Staff Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher                    Angela Lowry

Deputy Headteacher        Kerri James

Assistant Headteacher    Lisa Naughton

Class Teachers

Nursery Miss Smith EYFS Phase Leader
RP Mrs Palmer
RS Miss Sharman Hall PSHE ~ Personal, Social and Health Education
1W Miss Williams  English Faculty Leader English – Speaking & Listening, Reading
1A Mrs Ravenhill
2O Miss Ozer KS1 Phase Leader Science
2H Miss Hall
3S Miss Sahota
3P Miss Phillips Y3/4 Phase Leader
4W Mr Weatherup IT Technical Leader, Enrichment Leader IT Technical, Extra-curricular
4F Miss Fisher  RE
5H Miss Huxley Maths Faculty Leader
5A Miss Ahmed
6B Miss Bridge Y5/6 Phase Leader
6H Mr Hill English Faculty Leader  English ~ Speaking & Listening, Writing; Music

Other Teachers

Inclusion Leader Miss Kearns
Cover Mrs Murray (Miss Davies)
Cover Miss Whitten
Cover Mrs Parkins
Working with Year 5 Miss Abdur-Rahmaan

Teaching Assistants

Nursery Mrs Fowler  Mrs Cotton
Reception Mrs Choudry Mr Sutton
Year 1 Mrs Connor Mrs Dhinsa-Craven
Year 2 Mrs Edwards Miss Barton
Year 3 Ms Allen Mrs Long
Year 4 Mrs Leaver Mrs Cockcroft
Year 5 Mrs Melling
Year 6 Mrs Wesson
Support Mrs Butler

Other Support Staff

Learning Mentors Ms Hussain
Mrs Stott
Office Manager Mrs Whitten
Secretary Mrs Griffiths, Mrs McGuinness
Site Manager Mr Elwell
Funshine Club Manager Mrs Hadley
Funshine Club Deputy Mrs Richards
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Young, Mrs Mosley