School Council


Here at Raddlebarn School we want to ensure all our pupils have a say in any issues affecting them in and around the school and want them to know their opinions count. One way we ensure we have a pupil voice is by having a School Council. The School Council are elected from Years 2 to 6 by the children to represent the pupil’s views at the school. They are as follows:

Year 6 – Edvard, Dora, Areeb, Mariam
Year 5 – Killy, Evie, Makayla, Keaton
Year 4 – Maisie, Jayden, Lillian, Jacob
Year 3 – Freddie, Gemma, Sophie, Isaac
Year 2 – AvaGrace, Lincoln, Jowan, Darcie