Friends of Raddlebarn Committee 2019/2020


The new Committee were elected at the AGM and we welcome them into their roles:

Chair: Yvonne Cross

Vice-Chair: Leah Wilson

Treasurer: Katrina McGeown

Secretary: Nasreen Ahmed

Communications: James Kennedy

Bids & Fundraising: Esther Thomas and Susan Bozkurt-Williams

Ordinary Members: Jess Cape, Frances Kelly, Anna Graham, Angela Lowry, Lisa Naughton and Clare Huxley